
What does Amplemarket do?
Amplemarket is an all-in-one sales platform that combines a B2B contact database, AI intent signals, multichannel sequences and deliverability tools. Its AI copilot, Duo, watches signals such as job changes and website visits, suggests prospects and drafts personalized outreach that a rep approves before it is sent.
- Duo AI copilot. Captures account signals, suggests prospects and drafts personalized sequences that you approve before sending; also drafts replies.
- B2B data. Contact search, data enrichment, social prospecting and job change alerts, with email and phone credits per user.
- Intent signals. Signals such as website visits, job changes, competitor activity and social engagement to decide who to contact.
- Multichannel sequences. Sequences that mix email, calls (including a parallel dialer) and social steps, with a unified inbox and analytics.
- Deliverability. Domain health center, mailbox warm-up, mailbox recommendations and an email spam checker.
Who is Amplemarket for?
Amplemarket is a good fit if you're a salesperson, and you need help finding sales leads.
How much does Amplemarket cost?
Amplemarket starts at $600/mo. It has no free plan. Its pricing page lists a free trial. We checked this on Oct 15, 2026 on the official pricing page.
- Starts at
- $600/mo
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- Free trial (length not stated)
Startup plan on an annual term: 2 users, 27,000 contacts, 13,500 email and 600 phone credits per user a year, multichannel sequences, AI intent signals and Duo Copilot. Growth and Elite are custom-priced. No monthly-billing price is shown.
Amplemarket plans compared
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Startup | Not listed | $600/mo | Annual term; 2 users, 27,000 contacts, 13,500 email and 600 phone credits per user a year, 2 mailboxes per user, job change alerts on 500 contacts; multichannel sequences, AI intent signals and Duo Copilot |
| Growth | Not listed | Custom | 4 users, 140,000 contacts, 35,000 email and 5,000 phone credits per user a year, 4 custom data requests |
| Elite | Not listed | Custom | 10 users, 400,000 contacts, 40,000 email and 9,600 phone credits per user a year, 12 custom data requests |
Prices are shown in $ on the pricing page. Startup's $600/mo is tied to an annual term and no month-to-month price is listed. Every plan can add more users (price not shown) and the page says all plans include a free trial, without stating its length. Duo Inbox is an add-on on Startup.
Checked Oct 15, 2026 on Amplemarket's pricing page. Prices change often, so confirm before you buy.
Amplemarket pros and cons
What stands out
- Data, signals, sequences and deliverability in one product
- AI suggestions stay under human approval before sending
- Clear credit allowances per user on the pricing page
- Free trial on all plans
Watch out for
- Entry price is $600/mo on an annual term, high for solo users
- Growth and Elite prices are not published
- No month-to-month price is shown
- Extra users are sold separately with no price listed
Based on Amplemarket's own pages, not hands-on testing.
What are the alternatives to Amplemarket?
We list 7 other AI Sales & Lead Gen tools: AiSDR, Bouncer, Dripify, Instantly, lemlist, Reply.io, Storylane. Each one below shows its starting price and when you might pick it instead.
Compared in
Amplemarket FAQ
How much does Amplemarket cost?
On 15 Oct 2026 the Startup plan was $600/mo on an annual term for 2 users and 27,000 contacts. Growth and Elite were custom-priced.
Does Amplemarket have a free trial?
Yes. The pricing page says all plans include a free trial, but it does not state how long it lasts.
What is Amplemarket Duo?
Duo is Amplemarket's AI copilot. It uses signals and CRM data to suggest prospects and draft personalized outreach, which users approve before it is sent.
Sources and how we checked
- Official pricing page, checked Oct 15, 2026
- Official website
- Amplemarket homepage, checked Oct 15, 2026
